Duncan Dauvergne has been awarded a Sloan Research Fellowship

February 22, 2023 by Alfred P. Solan Foundation

The Alfred P. Sloan Foundation congratulates the winners of the 2023 Sloan Research Fellowships. These 125 early-career scholars represent the most promising scientific researchers working today. Their achievements and potential place them among the next generation of scientific leaders in the U.S. and Canada. Winners receive $75,000, which may be spent over a two-year term on any expense supportive of their research.


Yuansi Chen, Duke University

Duncan Dauvergne, University of Toronto

Edgar Dobriban, University of Pennsylvania

Jeremy Hahn, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Zheng Tracy Ke, Harvard University

Roy R. Lederman, Yale University

Nicole R. Looper, University of Illinois at Chicago

Bhargav Narayanan, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Learn more about Reseacrch Solan Fellowships